arrowcas.blogg.se

How to share screen on zoom with two monitors
How to share screen on zoom with two monitors




how to share screen on zoom with two monitors

"Is there a way to have meeting controls and the PowerPoint application on the laptop screen, and the remote callers (that would show up on the second Zoom window) and slide show on the big screen?" And when I click on "stop sharing", the control bar vanishes from my laptop. So yes, I can end the sharing and possibly allow late callers from my laptop while the presentation is going on, but I can't have it before then. Just now I'm able to move the bar to my laptop. What I'm being forced to do is - from my laptop click on the Zoom window to put it back on top of the PowerPoint presentation, select "share screen" (moving the mouse around the big screen, which looks bad already), choose what I want to share (the PowerPoint presentation), and this brings the presentation back on top of the Zoom window. The presentation goes to the big screen, on top of the Zoom window that's showing the remote participants and meeting controls. Then halfway through the meeting I start a PowerPoint presentation in my laptop. When the meeting starts I have the window with the remote participants and the meeting controls on the big screen. But I have to start the share to be able to drag the meeting controls to my laptop. What I'd need to make it completely functional is to have the control bar at all times in my laptop screen, not just when I'm sharing. So this helps for when the presentation has started. I didn't know that I could drag the sharing control bar to my laptop window.






How to share screen on zoom with two monitors